General

Profile

Gerrit Code Review Bot

Issues

Projects

Activity

Today

04:00 PM GROMACS Task #2833: Update topology datastructures
Gerrit received a related patchset '4' for Issue #2833.
Uploader: Paul Bauer (paul.bauer.q@gmail.com)
Change-Id: grom...

02/20/2019

06:02 PM GROMACS Feature #2574: iForceSchedule Abstraction
Gerrit received a related patchset '3' for Issue #2574.
Uploader: Prashanth Kanduri (kanduri@cscs.ch)
Change-Id: grom...
03:45 PM GROMACS Feature #2816: Device-side update&constraits, buffer ops and multi-gpu comms
Gerrit received a related DRAFT patchset '1' for Issue #2816.
Uploader: Artem Zhmurov (zhmurov@gmail.com)
Change-Id: ...

02/19/2019

11:00 PM GROMACS Feature #2755: md5 sums and sha256, sha512 hashes
Gerrit received a related DRAFT patchset '1' for Issue #2755.
Uploader: Benson Muite (benson_muite@emailplus.org)
Cha...
02:03 PM GROMACS Feature #2817: GPU X/F buffer ops
Gerrit received a related patchset '3' for Issue #2817.
Uploader: Szilárd Páll (pall.szilard@gmail.com)
Change-Id: gr...
02:03 PM GROMACS Feature #2817: GPU X/F buffer ops
Gerrit received a related patchset '5' for Issue #2817.
Uploader: Szilárd Páll (pall.szilard@gmail.com)
Change-Id: gr...

02/18/2019

05:29 PM GROMACS Task #2833: Update topology datastructures
Gerrit received a related patchset '3' for Issue #2833.
Uploader: Paul Bauer (paul.bauer.q@gmail.com)
Change-Id: grom...
01:22 PM GROMACS Bug #2703: constraint and mass contributions missing from foreign Hamiltonian values
Gerrit received a related patchset '1' for Issue #2703.
Uploader: Berk Hess (hess@kth.se)
Change-Id: gromacs~release-...

02/15/2019

06:34 PM GROMACS Task #2519: Improve/remove PME OpenCL kernel barriers
Gerrit received a related patchset '1' for Issue #2519.
Uploader: Szilárd Páll (pall.szilard@gmail.com)
Change-Id: gr...
10:02 AM GROMACS Bug #2823: mdrun issues note about input not supporting a GPU with a non-GPU build
Gerrit received a related patchset '1' for Issue #2823.
Uploader: Mark Abraham (mark.j.abraham@gmail.com)
Change-Id: ...

Also available in: Atom